A tale of artists, intrigue, and the magical renaissance

Twisted Cogs on hold until July 30th

Oh dear, it’s a double excuse!

For the past two weeks, I’ve been having to put in massive amounts of overtime in my day job, working 9-14 hours a day and even some weekends. I was able to keep up by using my meager backlog and the few spare hours a week I could scrape together, but I’m afraid I’ve run out as of last Sunday. On top of that, the 27th is my 1 year anniversary with my amazing and supportive spouse!

 

I always hate to do this to my lovely readers, but I’d much rather put Twisted Cogs on hold than give you all a lackluster and thrown together mess of an update, so Twisted Cogs will return next Wednesday, July 30th with a Twisted Smut interlude, and then resume our regularly scheduled story on the following Sunday, August 3rd

2 responses

  1. Take what time you need. Enjoy your anniversary.

    Like

    2014-07-24 at 8:32 am

  2. C.Coyote

    Ahem.
    “All the Sex!”
    Happy anniversary Mads =]

    Like

    2014-07-28 at 12:03 pm

Leave a Reply

