A tale of artists, intrigue, and the magical renaissance

A pause for publication

Hello dear readers! I’m afraid today’s chapter is a little bit behind, but there’s a good reason; getting Book 1 of Twisted Cogs into publication!

Fully edited, polished, and clocking in at 125,183 words (as opposed to the original draft’s 118,000), Twisted Cogs Book 1 will be available for purchase some time tomorrow, is available for purchase now!

Purchase it here

Your regularly scheduled chapter will be available Wednesday, May 6th.

7 responses

  1. Hey, congratulations! Are you self-publishing, then? Is it an ebook or a print on demand?

    …or I could just wait for the update tomorrow.

    Like

    2015-05-03 at 9:53 pm

    • Thanks very much! I am indeed self publishing, right now just as an eBook. This week I’ll be looking into the logistics of having print versions available, but if I’m understanding everything I’m reading correctly, I shouldn’t have too many problems getting it available for print.

      I’m super excited!

      Like

      2015-05-03 at 10:56 pm

      • That’s awesome! Be sure to post some pictures if/when you get physical copies made.

        Like

        2015-05-03 at 11:46 pm

        • Oh I absolutely will! I’m usually not one to toot my own horn, but in this particular case…

          *toot toot toot*

          Like

          2015-05-06 at 11:21 pm

  2. Neat!

    Like

    2015-05-04 at 12:01 am

  3. Congratulations! The book looks beautiful. And let me know when you work out the print version. I’d love to buy a copy!

    Like

    2015-05-04 at 7:48 pm

    • Thank you! Print versions might actually be sooner than I thought; I’m having a proof copy sent to me for reviewing this week!

      Like

      2015-05-06 at 11:20 pm

Leave a Reply

